Schedule

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Date Away - Home - Time
Playoffs
Wed Apr 01 Ottawa 3 Niagara 4 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 01 Guelph 3 Owen Sound 2 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 01 Barrie 2 Belleville 1 07:05 PM
Thu Apr 02 North Bay 3 Kingston 1 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 02 London 4 Kitchener 5 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 02 Barrie 4 Belleville 2 07:05 PM
Thu Apr 02 Oshawa 4 Peterborough 0 07:05 PM
Thu Apr 02 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Saginaw 2 07:11 PM
Fri Apr 03 Sarnia 0 Erie 7 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 03 Kitchener 6 London 3 07:30 PM
Fri Apr 03 Niagara 8 Ottawa 3 07:30 PM
Fri Apr 03 Peterborough 2 Oshawa 3 07:35 PM
Sat Apr 04 Owen Sound 1 Guelph 2 07:00 PM
Sun Apr 05 Ottawa 3 Niagara 4 02:00 PM
Sun Apr 05 London 5 Kitchener 0 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 08 Guelph 4 Sault Ste. Marie 7 07:07 PM
Thu Apr 09 London 2 Erie 5 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 09 Guelph 3 Sault Ste. Marie 9 07:07 PM
Fri Apr 10 London 3 Erie 7 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 10 North Bay 2 Barrie 3 07:30 PM
Fri Apr 10 Niagara 3 Oshawa 5 07:35 PM
Sun Apr 12 North Bay 3 Barrie 2 06:00 PM
Sun Apr 12 Niagara 1 Oshawa 6 06:05 PM
Sun Apr 12 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Guelph 1 06:30 PM
Sun Apr 12 Erie 4 London 1 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 14 Oshawa 3 Niagara 7 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 14 Barrie 2 North Bay 4 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 14 Erie 5 London 2 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 14 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Guelph 2 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 16 Barrie 3 North Bay 4 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 16 Oshawa 7 Niagara 4 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 17 Niagara 2 Oshawa 4 07:35 PM
Sat Apr 18 North Bay 0 Barrie 0 07:30 PM
Sun Apr 19 Barrie 0 North Bay 0 06:00 PM
Tue Apr 21 North Bay 0 Barrie 0 07:30 PM
Thu Apr 23 Erie 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 07:07 PM
Fri Apr 24 Erie 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 07:07 PM
Sun Apr 26 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Erie 0 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 28 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Erie 0 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 30 Erie 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 07:07 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Saturday April 18
NB
BAR 7:30
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.