Schedule: Plymouth Whalers

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2012/2013
Date Away - Home - Time Tickets
December
Sat Dec 01 Kitchener 5 Plymouth 4 07:05 PM
Wed Dec 05 Plymouth 2 Owen Sound 3 07:00 PM
Fri Dec 07 Saginaw 3 Plymouth 2 07:05 PM
Sat Dec 08 Oshawa 4 Plymouth 3 07:05 PM
Wed Dec 12 Plymouth 3 Sault Ste. Marie 4 07:07 PM
Fri Dec 14 Plymouth 3 Sudbury 7 07:35 PM
Sat Dec 15 Plymouth 0 Barrie 2 07:30 PM
Thu Dec 27 Saginaw 2 Plymouth 4 02:00 PM
Sat Dec 29 London 4 Plymouth 2 07:05 PM
Mon Dec 31 Plymouth 5 Windsor 2 02:05 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Thursday November 27
MISS
ERIE 7:00
BELV
NIA 7:00
GUE
NB 7:00
KIT
PBO 7:05
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.