Schedule: Hamilton Bulldogs

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2012/2013
Date Away - Home - Time Tickets
December
Sat Dec 01 Kingston 3 Hamilton 1 07:13 PM
Wed Dec 05 Peterborough 2 Hamilton 3 07:08 PM
Fri Dec 07 Hamilton 3 Kitchener 1 07:43 PM
Sat Dec 08 Hamilton 4 Owen Sound 2 07:40 PM
Wed Dec 12 Hamilton 2 Ottawa 0 07:05 PM
Fri Dec 14 Hamilton 2 Oshawa 3 07:41 PM
Sat Dec 15 Mississauga 3 Hamilton 1 07:08 PM
Fri Dec 28 Hamilton 6 Guelph 3 07:34 PM
Sat Dec 29 Kitchener 2 Hamilton 3 07:05 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Friday September 4
GAT 5 2 OTT End of Game
FLNT 2 4 SAG Final
BAR 8 1 GUE Final
SAR 1 6 LDN Final
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.