Schedule: Belleville Bulls

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2012/2013
Date Away - Home - Time Tickets
December
Sat Dec 01 Kingston 3 Belleville 1 07:05 PM
Wed Dec 05 Peterborough 2 Belleville 3 07:05 PM
Fri Dec 07 Belleville 3 Kitchener 1 07:30 PM
Sat Dec 08 Belleville 4 Owen Sound 2 07:30 PM
Wed Dec 12 Belleville 2 Ottawa 0 07:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Belleville 2 Oshawa 3 07:35 PM
Sat Dec 15 Mississauga 3 Belleville 1 07:05 PM
Fri Dec 28 Belleville 6 Guelph 3 07:30 PM
Sat Dec 29 Kitchener 2 Belleville 3 07:05 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Friday November 21
OS 3 2 KGN End of Game
ERIE 7 1 SAR Final
NIA 1 2 SAG Final
PLY 3 5 GUE 3rd - 14:47
WSR 1 1 KIT 3rd - 5:55
MISS 3 5 LDN 3rd - 7:41
SSM 3 3 OTT 3rd - 0:47
NB 2 1 SBY 3rd - 8:12
BELV 2 5 OSH 3rd - 13:03
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.