Schedule: Guelph Storm

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2012/2013
Date Away - Home - Time Tickets
February
Fri Feb 01 Windsor 3 Guelph 1 07:30 PM
Sun Feb 03 Guelph 6 Windsor 3 02:05 PM
Wed Feb 06 Kitchener 5 Guelph 2 07:00 PM
Fri Feb 08 Guelph 4 Kitchener 3 07:30 PM
Wed Feb 13 Guelph 2 Owen Sound 0 07:00 PM
Fri Feb 15 Owen Sound 4 Guelph 2 07:30 PM
Sat Feb 16 Guelph 4 Plymouth 7 07:05 PM
Mon Feb 18 Kitchener 3 Guelph 5 02:00 PM
Fri Feb 22 Niagara 3 Guelph 5 07:30 PM
Sat Feb 23 Guelph 0 Barrie 2 07:30 PM
Sun Feb 24 Sudbury 2 Guelph 7 02:00 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Friday November 28
KIT
KGN 7:00
OS
SAR 7:05
SAG
SSM 7:07
ERIE
LDN 7:30
BELV
MISS 7:30
PBO
OTT 7:30
GUE
SBY 7:30
NIA
OSH 7:35
PLY
WSR 7:35
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.