Schedule

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Date Away - Home - Time
Playoffs
Thu Mar 24 Windsor 5 Kitchener 6 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 24 Ottawa 4 Niagara 5 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 24 Mississauga 0 Barrie 0 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 25 Peterborough 1 North Bay 2 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 25 Saginaw 1 Erie 5 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 25 Oshawa 0 Kingston 6 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 25 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Sarnia 3 07:05 PM
Fri Mar 25 Owen Sound 1 London 4 07:30 PM
Sat Mar 26 Ottawa 3 Niagara 5 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 26 Owen Sound 2 London 0 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 26 Windsor 4 Kitchener 6 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 26 Oshawa 3 Kingston 7 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 26 Mississauga 2 Barrie 5 07:30 PM
Sun Mar 27 Peterborough 5 North Bay 3 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 27 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Sarnia 2 04:05 PM
Sun Mar 27 Saginaw 3 Erie 7 07:00 PM
Mon Mar 28 Niagara 2 Ottawa 4 03:00 PM
Mon Mar 28 London 5 Owen Sound 1 07:00 PM
Mon Mar 28 Kitchener 2 Windsor 1 07:05 PM
Mon Mar 28 Mississauga 6 Barrie 3 07:30 PM
Tue Mar 29 Barrie 3 Mississauga 4 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 29 North Bay 6 Peterborough 7 07:05 PM
Tue Mar 29 Erie 6 Saginaw 3 07:05 PM
Tue Mar 29 Kingston 5 Oshawa 4 07:05 PM
Tue Mar 29 Sarnia 5 Sault Ste. Marie 2 07:07 PM
Wed Mar 30 London 8 Owen Sound 5 07:00 PM
Wed Mar 30 Niagara 2 Ottawa 1 07:00 PM
Wed Mar 30 Kitchener 4 Windsor 5 07:05 PM
Thu Mar 31 Barrie 6 Mississauga 5 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 31 North Bay 2 Peterborough 0 07:05 PM
Thu Mar 31 Erie 6 Saginaw 4 07:05 PM
Thu Mar 31 Kingston 3 Oshawa 4 07:05 PM
Thu Mar 31 Sarnia 2 Sault Ste. Marie 3 07:07 PM
Fri Apr 01 Ottawa 2 Niagara 5 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 01 Peterborough 1 North Bay 2 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 01 Oshawa 0 Kingston 6 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 01 Windsor 2 Kitchener 5 07:30 PM
Fri Apr 01 Owen Sound 4 London 3 07:30 PM
Sat Apr 02 Saginaw 0 Erie 0 03:00 PM
Sat Apr 02 Niagara 0 Ottawa 0 07:00 PM
Sat Apr 02 Sault Ste. Marie 1 Sarnia 5 07:05 PM
Sat Apr 02 Mississauga 0 Barrie 3 07:30 PM
Sun Apr 03 Barrie 0 Mississauga 7 02:00 PM
Sun Apr 03 London 5 Owen Sound 2 02:00 PM
Sun Apr 03 Kitchener 0 Windsor 0 02:05 PM
Sun Apr 03 Erie 0 Saginaw 0 04:00 PM
Sun Apr 03 Kingston 0 Oshawa 0 06:05 PM
Sun Apr 03 North Bay 5 Peterborough 7 07:05 PM
Sun Apr 03 Sarnia 5 Sault Ste. Marie 1 07:07 PM
Tue Apr 05 Peterborough 1 North Bay 4 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 05 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Sarnia 3 07:05 PM
Tue Apr 05 Mississauga 1 Barrie 5 07:30 PM
Thu Apr 07 Niagara 3 Kingston 1 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 07 North Bay 2 Barrie 5 07:30 PM
Fri Apr 08 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Erie 3 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 08 Niagara 6 Kingston 5 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 08 Kitchener 3 London 6 07:30 PM
Sat Apr 09 Sault Ste. Marie 1 Erie 3 07:00 PM
Sun Apr 10 Kingston 2 Niagara 3 02:00 PM
Sun Apr 10 Kitchener 3 London 5 03:00 PM
Mon Apr 11 Erie 2 Sault Ste. Marie 3 07:07 PM
Mon Apr 11 North Bay 2 Barrie 3 07:30 PM
Tue Apr 12 London 2 Kitchener 1 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 12 Barrie 4 North Bay 2 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 13 Kingston 1 Niagara 3 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 13 Erie 5 Sault Ste. Marie 2 07:07 PM
Thu Apr 14 Barrie 6 North Bay 0 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 14 London 6 Kitchener 4 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 15 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Erie 5 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 20 London 7 Erie 4 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 21 Niagara 3 Barrie 2 07:30 PM
Sat Apr 23 Niagara 4 Barrie 1 07:30 PM
Sun Apr 24 London 6 Erie 1 07:00 PM
Mon Apr 25 Barrie 3 Niagara 6 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 26 Erie 1 London 5 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 27 Barrie 2 Niagara 3 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 27 Erie 1 London 5 07:00 PM
Thu May 05 Niagara 1 London 4 07:00 PM
Sat May 07 Niagara 0 London 0 07:00 PM
Mon May 09 London 0 Niagara 0 07:00 PM
Wed May 11 London 0 Niagara 0 07:00 PM
Fri May 13 Niagara 0 London 0 07:30 PM
Sun May 15 London 0 Niagara 0 02:00 PM
Mon May 16 Niagara 0 London 0 07:00 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Saturday May 7
NIA
LDN 7:00
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.