Schedule

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Date Away - Home - Time
Playoffs
Thu Mar 20 Sudbury 2 Barrie 3 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 21 Saginaw 3 Erie 4 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 21 Peterborough 1 Kingston 4 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 21 Owen Sound 5 Sault Ste. Marie 4 07:07 PM
Fri Mar 21 Plymouth 2 Guelph 5 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 21 Windsor 1 London 6 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 21 Niagara 0 North Bay 4 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 21 Mississauga 0 Oshawa 6 07:35 PM
Sat Mar 22 Saginaw 3 Erie 4 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 22 Plymouth 0 Guelph 3 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 22 Windsor 3 London 6 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 22 Owen Sound 3 Sault Ste. Marie 7 07:07 PM
Sat Mar 22 Sudbury 3 Barrie 4 07:30 PM
Sun Mar 23 Niagara 3 North Bay 2 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 23 Mississauga 2 Oshawa 3 06:05 PM
Sun Mar 23 Peterborough 4 Kingston 5 07:00 PM
Mon Mar 24 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Owen Sound 3 07:00 PM
Mon Mar 24 Erie 6 Saginaw 7 07:11 PM
Tue Mar 25 North Bay 0 Niagara 2 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 25 Guelph 1 Plymouth 2 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 25 Barrie 6 Sudbury 4 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 25 Kingston 4 Peterborough 2 07:05 PM
Tue Mar 25 London 10 Windsor 2 07:05 PM
Tue Mar 25 Oshawa 6 Mississauga 5 07:30 PM
Wed Mar 26 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Owen Sound 0 07:00 PM
Wed Mar 26 Guelph 7 Plymouth 2 07:00 PM
Wed Mar 26 Erie 7 Saginaw 3 07:11 PM
Thu Mar 27 North Bay 3 Niagara 5 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 27 Barrie 1 Sudbury 2 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 27 Kingston 1 Peterborough 3 07:05 PM
Thu Mar 27 London 4 Windsor 3 07:05 PM
Thu Mar 27 Erie 3 Saginaw 2 07:11 PM
Thu Mar 27 Oshawa 4 Mississauga 3 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 28 Peterborough 6 Kingston 5 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 28 Owen Sound 1 Sault Ste. Marie 6 07:07 PM
Fri Mar 28 Sudbury 0 Barrie 7 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 28 Plymouth 3 Guelph 8 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 28 Niagara 3 North Bay 4 07:30 PM
Sun Mar 30 North Bay 5 Niagara 1 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 30 Kingston 4 Peterborough 5 07:05 PM
Tue Apr 01 Peterborough 2 Kingston 1 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 01 Niagara 1 North Bay 2 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 02 Erie 3 Sault Ste. Marie 1 07:07 PM
Fri Apr 04 Peterborough 0 Oshawa 3 07:05 PM
Fri Apr 04 Erie 4 Sault Ste. Marie 0 07:07 PM
Fri Apr 04 London 4 Guelph 6 07:30 PM
Fri Apr 04 Barrie 0 North Bay 1 07:30 PM
Sun Apr 06 Barrie 1 North Bay 4 02:00 PM
Sun Apr 06 Peterborough 0 Oshawa 2 06:05 PM
Sun Apr 06 London 7 Guelph 2 07:00 PM
Mon Apr 07 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Erie 2 07:05 PM
Tue Apr 08 Guelph 4 London 2 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 08 Oshawa 3 Peterborough 1 07:05 PM
Tue Apr 08 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Erie 3 07:05 PM
Tue Apr 08 North Bay 1 Barrie 2 07:30 PM
Thu Apr 10 Guelph 6 London 3 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 10 Oshawa 5 Peterborough 2 07:05 PM
Thu Apr 10 North Bay 4 Barrie 7 07:30 PM
Fri Apr 11 Barrie 1 North Bay 4 07:30 PM
Fri Apr 11 London 4 Guelph 5 07:30 PM
Sun Apr 13 North Bay 3 Barrie 2 06:00 PM
Thu Apr 17 Erie 4 Guelph 5 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 18 North Bay 1 Oshawa 0 07:05 PM
Fri Apr 18 Erie 2 Guelph 7 07:30 PM
Sun Apr 20 North Bay 0 Oshawa 0 06:05 PM
Mon Apr 21 Guelph 0 Erie 0 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 22 Oshawa 0 North Bay 0 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 22 Guelph 0 Erie 0 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 23 Oshawa 0 North Bay 0 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 25 North Bay 0 Oshawa 0 07:05 PM
Fri Apr 25 Erie 0 Guelph 0 07:30 PM
Sat Apr 26 Oshawa 0 North Bay 0 07:00 PM
Sat Apr 26 Guelph 0 Erie 0 07:00 PM
Mon Apr 28 Erie 0 Guelph 0 07:00 PM
Mon Apr 28 North Bay 0 Oshawa 0 07:05 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Sunday April 20
NB
OSH 6:05
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.