Bobby Smith Trophy: Dougie Hamilton

Watch more OHL Awards on OHL TV

Dougie Hamilton of the Niagara IceDogs was presented with the Bobby Smith Trophy as the OHL’s Scholastic Player of the Year at the OHL Awards Ceremony at the Hockey Hall of Fame in Toronto on Wednesday June 8.

More News
GALLERY: Mooseheads find a way past Storm
8 hours ago
Storm Post-Game: Coach George Burnett
8 hours ago
Storm Post-Game: Schnarr, Ratcliffe
8 hours ago
Storm comes up short in 4-2 loss to Halifax
8 hours ago
POTN - Durzi Finds a Way Through Traffic
9 hours ago
Halifax (4) - Guelph (2) - GM3 - Highlights
10 hours ago