Drew Bannister – Matt Leyden Trophy

Watch more OHL Awards on OHL TV

Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds’ Drew Bannister is presented with the Matt Leyden Trophy as the Coach of the Year.

More News
OHL players attending NHL Development Camps
16 mins ago
Semyon Der-Arguchintsev - 76th Overall
2 hours ago
Alec Regula - 67th Overall
2 hours ago
Cam Hillis - 66th Overall
2 hours ago
Kevin Bahl - 55th Overall
19 hours ago
Sean Durzi - 52nd Overall
19 hours ago