MENU

OHL Announces 2021-22 Home Openers

 

Toronto, Ont. – The Ontario Hockey League today announced 2021-22 regular season home openers for all 20 member teams.

The 680-game OHL regular season opens on Thursday October 7 with action in North Bay (vs. Peterborough, 7:00pm), Windsor (vs. Sarnia, 7:30pm) and Barrie (vs. Niagara, 7:30pm). Opening Week action continues on Friday October 8 with seven home openers followed by an additional five on Saturday October 9 and another on Sunday October 10.

The entire 2021-22 Ontario Hockey League regular season schedule will be released on Tuesday June 29 at 3:00pm.

FULL LIST OF HOME OPENERS, 2021-22 SEASON:

Barrie Colts: Thursday Oct 7 vs. Niagara at 7:30pm

Erie Otters: Saturday Oct 23 vs. Saginaw at 7:00pm

Flint Firebirds: Saturday Oct 9 vs. Erie at 7:00pm

Guelph Storm: Saturday Oct 9 vs. Kitchener at 7:00pm

Hamilton Bulldogs: Saturday Oct 9 vs. Barrie at 7:00pm

Kingston Frontenacs: Friday Oct 8 vs. Ottawa at 7:00pm

Kitchener Rangers: Friday Oct 8 vs. Guelph at 7:30pm

London Knights: Friday Oct 8 vs. Owen Sound at 7:30pm

Mississauga Steelheads: Friday Oct 22 vs. Ottawa at 7:00pm

Niagara IceDogs: Saturday Oct 9 vs. Oshawa at 7:00pm

North Bay Battalion: Thursday Oct 7 vs. Peterborough at 7:00pm

Oshawa Generals: Friday Oct 8 vs. Hamilton at 7:35pm

Ottawa 67’s: Sunday Oct 10 vs. Kingston at 2:00pm

Owen Sound Attack: Saturday Oct 9 vs. London at 7:30pm

Peterborough Petes: Thursday Oct 14 vs. Sudbury at 7:05pm

Saginaw Spirit: Saturday Oct 16 vs. Erie at 7:05pm

Sarnia Sting: Friday Oct 8 vs. Windsor at 7:05pm

Soo Greyhounds: Friday Oct 8 vs. North Bay at 7:07pm

Sudbury Wolves: Friday Oct 8 vs. Peterborough at 7:05pm

Windsor Spitfires: Thursday Oct 7 vs. Sarnia at 7:30pm

More News
Friday Highlights: Big performances launch busy weekend
8 hours ago
0:28
Real Canadian Superstore Save Of The Night: Josh Rosenzweig "Get Out Of Town"
9 hours ago
Jan. 21/22 - SOO (4) - GUE (2)
9 hours ago
Jan. 21/22 - SAG (3) - FLNT (6)
10 hours ago
Jan. 21/22 - NIAG (3) - OTT (4) - OT
10 hours ago
Jan. 21/22 - HAM (2) - KGN (5)
10 hours ago