MENU

OHL Announces 2021 Exhibition Game Schedule

 

Toronto, Ont. – The Ontario Hockey League today announced the Exhibition Game Schedule for the 2021-22 season that includes 54 games from Friday September 3 through Sunday October 3. All OHL clubs are scheduled to play between three and six pre-season contests.

OHL Training Camps open on Thursday September 2 and the Regular Season Schedule gets underway on Thursday October 7.

2021 OHL Exhibition Game Schedule:

Fri. Sept 3        Sarnia at London, 7:30pm

Sat. Sept 4       Saginaw at Erie, 2:00pm
Sat. Sept 4       Mississauga at Guelph, 7:00pm
Sat. Sept. 4      Oshawa at Hamilton, 7:00pm
Sat. Sept. 4      London at Sarnia, 7:05pm

Sun. Sept 5      Guelph at Mississauga, 2:00pm
Sun. Sept 5      Sudbury at Sault Ste. Marie, 2:07pm
Sun. Sept 5      Hamilton at Oshawa, 6:05pm

Mon. Sept 6    Ottawa at Peterborough, 2:05pm
Mon. Sept 6    Owen Sound at Barrie, 6:00pm

Thur. Sept 16  Flint at Erie, 7:00pm
Thur. Sept 16  Kingston at Peterborough, 7:05pm

Fri. Sept 17      Flint vs. Saginaw, 7:00pm (at Erie)
Fri. Sept 17      London at Hamilton, 7:00pm
Fri. Sept 17      Guelph at Mississauga, 7:00pm
Fri. Sept 17      Windsor at Sarnia, 7:05pm
Fri. Sept 17      Peterborough at Sudbury, 7:05pm
Fri. Sept 17      Barrie at Kitchener, 7:30pm
Fri. Sept 17      Niagara at Oshawa, 7:35pm

Sat. Sept 18     Owen Sound at North Bay, 2:00pm
Sat. Sept 18     Saginaw at Erie, 7:00pm
Sat. Sept 18     Ottawa at Kingston, 7:00pm
Sat. Sept 18     Oshawa at Niagara, 7:00pm
Sat. Sept 18     Kitchener at Barrie, 7:30pm

Sun. Sept 19    Sarnia at Windsor, 4:05pm

Thur. Sept 23  Sarnia at Peterborough, 7:05pm

Fri. Sept 24      Windsor at Hamilton, 7:00pm
Fri. Sept 24      North Bay at Ottawa, 7:00pm
Fri. Sept 24      Owen Sound at Sudbury, 7:05pm
Fri. Sept 24      Mississauga at Kitchener, 7:30pm
Fri. Sept 24      Barrie at London, 7:30pm
Fri. Sept 24      Niagara at Guelph, 7:30pm

Sat. Sept 25     Ottawa at North Bay, 4:00pm
Sat. Sept 25     Peterborough at Kingston, 7:00pm
Sat. Sept 25     Guelph at Niagara, 7:00pm
Sat. Sept 25     Barrie at Owen Sound, 7:00pm
Sat. Sept 25     Sudbury at Sault Ste. Marie, 7:07pm

Sun. Sept 26    Kitchener at Mississauga, 2:00pm
Sun. Sept 26    Hamilton at Windsor, 4:05pm

Wed. Sept 29  Kingston at Ottawa, 7:00pm

Thur. Sept 30  London at Barrie, 7:30pm

Fri. Oct 1         Erie vs. Saginaw, 7:05pm (at Flint)
Fri. Oct 1         Peterborough at Sarnia, 7:05pm
Fri. Oct 1         Sault Ste. Marie at Sudbury, 7:05pm
Fri. Oct 1         Mississauga at Guelph, 7:30pm
Fri. Oct 1         Niagara at Kitchener, 7:30pm
Fri. Oct 1         Hamilton at London, 7:30pm
Fri. Oct 1         Windsor at Oshawa, 7:35pm

Sat. Oct 2        North Bay at Owen Sound, 2:00pm
Sat. Oct 2        Erie at Flint, 7:00pm
Sat. Oct 2        Kitchener at Niagara, 7:00pm

Sun. Oct 3       Ottawa at Sudbury, 3:00pm
Sun. Oct 3       Oshawa at Windsor, 4:05pm
Sun. Oct 3       Saginaw at Flint, 7:00pm

More News
30 OHL Players Selected in 2021 NHL Draft
5 hours ago
4:41
2021 #NHLDraft Availability: Josh Bloom - 95th Overall - Buffalo Sabres
5 hours ago
3:02
2021 #NHLDraft Availability: Daniil Chayka - 38th Overall - Vegas Golden Knights
5 hours ago
3:36
2021 #NHLDraft Availability: Max McCue - 156th Overall - San Jose Sharks
5 hours ago
3:03
2021 #NHLDraft Availability: Artem Guryev - 135th Overall - San Jose Sharks
6 hours ago
7:26
2021 #NHLDraft Availability: Ethan Cardwell - 121st Overall - San Jose Sharks
6 hours ago