2014/15 Minor Midget AAA Award winners

Watch more ohl-cup on OHL TV

Nick Suzuki, Brady Gilmour, Liam Stevens, Ryan McLeod, Gabriel Vilardi, Kyle Auger and Cayse Ton were all named player of the year in their respective leagues.

More News
OHL 20 in 20 Season Preview: London Knights
16 hours ago
Employment Opportunity - Marketing & Servicing Coordinator
19 hours ago
Pre-Season Pulse: Sunday September 15th
1 day ago
OHL 20 in 20 Season Preview: Saginaw Spirit
2 days ago
Firebirds' Kolyachonok signs with Panthers
2 days ago
Pre-Season Pulse: Saturday September 14th
2 days ago