2020 Matt Leyden Trophy: Andre Tourigny (Ottawa 67’s)

Watch more on OHL TV >


Ottawa 67’s head coach Andre Tourigny reflects on another tremendous season in the nation’s capital after being named the OHL’s Matt Leyden Trophy recipient as OHL Coach of the Year for a second straight season.

More News
In The Game: Justin O'Donnell (Sarnia Sting)
47 mins ago
OHL Memory Minute: Nov. 26, 2016
12 hours ago
In The Game: Xavier Medina (Windsor Spitfires)
13 hours ago
Ambrose excited to be part of first ever Memorial eCup presented by Kia
14 hours ago
In The Game: Allan McShane (Oshawa Generals)
16 hours ago
OHL Ready for Memorial eCup Presented by Kia
17 hours ago