Aaron Luchuk – Leo Lalonde Memorial Trophy

Watch more OHL Awards on OHL TV

Barrie Colts’ Aaron Luchuk is presented with the Leo Lalonde Memorial Trophy as the Overage Player of the Year.

More News
Firebirds' Wellwood becomes winningest coach in club history
2 hours ago
Giroux and Tucker named to Vaughn CHL Team of the Week for Feb. 17-23
3 hours ago
OHL Cup Powered by Under Armour Week 13 Top 10 Rankings
3 hours ago
Vaughn Saves of the Week – Feb. 25, 2020
4 hours ago
Tuesday Highlights: Clarke impresses in return to Ottawa lineup
6 hours ago
POTN - Rossi Roofs It
7 hours ago