Andre Tourigny – Matt Leyden Trophy / Coach of the Year.

Watch more OHL Awards on OHL TV

Andre Tourigny of the Ottawa 67s was presented with the Matt Leyden Trophy as the Coach of the Year at the 2018-19 OHL Awards Ceremony at the Hockey Hall of Fame in Toronto on Wednesday June 5, 2019.

More News
Jack Duff named Otters captain
1 min ago
Chenier to captain Battalion
5 mins ago
Three Stars: September 19, 2019
40 mins ago
Thursday Highlights: Dogs deliver on Opening Night
1 hour ago
POTN - Tic-Tac-Tomasino
2 hours ago
Sept. 19/19 - SBY (3) - NIAG (6)
2 hours ago