CHL Awards chat with Ottawa 67’s winners Marco Rossi, Noel Hoefenmayer, Andre Tourigny

Watch more on OHL TV >

CHL on Sportsnet host Rob Faulds chats with the Ottawa 67’s trio who won 2019-20 Canadian Hockey League awards. That group includes Marco Rossi (Top Scorer of the Year presented by Purolator), Noel Hoefenmayer (Defenceman of the Year presented by Real Canadian Superstore), and Andre Tourigny (Brian Kilrea Coach of the Year presented by Janes).

More News
OHL Memory Minute: Sept. 23, 2018
4 hours ago
OHL Prospect Primer: Goaltenders with Mike Morreale
7 hours ago
NHL Draft Prospect Profile: Tyson Foerster
9 hours ago
Letowski proud of Spitfires duo's progression en route to NHL Draft
10 hours ago
Joe McDonnell Gets “Another Crack” At Winning His Fifth Stanley Cup
11 hours ago
Four OHL officiating graduates working Stanley Cup Final
18 hours ago