Coach of the year – Mike Vellucci

Watch more OHL Awards on OHL TV

Dallas Eakins presents Plymouth Whalers’ Mike Vellucci with the Matt Leyden Trophy as Coach of the year

More News
Milestone Moments: December 14, 2019
10 hours ago
Three Stars: December 14, 2019
11 hours ago
Saturday Highlights: Bulldogs get the job done on Sportsnet
11 hours ago
POTN - Rossi Dangles And Scores
14 hours ago
Nick Chenard First Career Shutout
14 hours ago
Kaleb Lawrence First Career Goal
14 hours ago