Eddie Powers Trophy: Jason Akeson & Tyler Toffoli

Watch more OHL Awards on OHL TV

Jason Akeson of the Kitchener Rangers and Tyler Toffoli of the Ottawa 67’s were presented with the Eddie Powers Trophy as OHL scoring champions at the OHL Awards Ceremony at the Hockey Hall of Fame on Wednesday June 8, 2011.

More News
POTN - Mutter Turns on the Jets
21 mins ago
In Conversation: OHL Commissioner David Branch
50 mins ago
5 Questions with Quinton Byfield
52 mins ago
Milestone Moments: October 20, 2019
59 mins ago
Three Stars: October 20, 2019
1 hour ago
Sunday Highlights: Petes wrap-up perfect weekend
3 hours ago