Janes Brian Kilrea CHL Coach of the Year Award: Drew Bannister

Watch more on OHL TV >

Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds’ Drew Bannister talks about winning the Janes Brian Kilrea Coach of the Year Award.

More News Livestream: 2011 Memorial Cup Championship Final
11 mins ago
2019-20 OHL Awards In Review
1 hour ago
CHL to announce 2019-20 award winners May 28 to June 10
11 hours ago
Petes' Robertson to join Maple Leafs in preparation for return to play
11 hours ago
Otters encourage outdoor activity and online togetherness with Virtual Community 3K
11 hours ago
2019-20 OHL All-Star Teams
19 hours ago