Jason Robertson – Eddie Powers Memorial Trophy / Top Scorer

Watch more OHL Awards on OHL TV

Jason Robertson of the Niagara IceDogs was presented with the Eddie Powers Memorial Trophy as the Top Scorer at the 2018-19 OHL Awards Ceremony at the Hockey Hall of Fame in Toronto on Wednesday June 5, 2019.

More News
Colts hire OHL graduate Taylor Carnevale as Assistant Coach
15 hours ago
OHL Names Two Annual Awards In Honour of Distinguished Alumni
2 days ago
2019 OHL Training Camp Details
2 days ago
Frontenacs add Jeff Twohey to Hockey Management Staff
2 days ago
Adopted Notices of Motion Following OHL Annual Meeting
3 days ago
Greyhounds name Jay Thomas new Equipment Manager
3 days ago