Minor Midget Players of the Year at OHL Gold Cup

Watch more Features on OHL TV

Checking in with 2019 Minor Midget Player of the Year award recipients as they represent their leagues at the 2019 OHL Gold Cup.  That group includes Deni Goure from the ALLIANCE, Shane Wright from the GTHL, Mason McTavish from HEO, Jack Michaelis from HNO, Chase Stillman from NOHA, plus Brenden Sirizzotti and Lawson Sherk from OMHA.

More News
OHL Names Two Annual Awards In Honour of Distinguished Alumni
24 hours ago
2019 OHL Training Camp Details
1 day ago
Frontenacs add Jeff Twohey to Hockey Management Staff
1 day ago
Adopted Notices of Motion Following OHL Annual Meeting
2 days ago
Greyhounds name Jay Thomas new Equipment Manager
2 days ago
Attack add three to Hockey Operations
2 days ago