Most Outstanding Defenceman – Ryan Sproul

Watch more OHL Awards on OHL TV

Phil Dover, Pat Stapleton and Murray Hall present Soo Greyhounds’ Ryan Sproul with the Max Kaminsky Trophy as Most Outstanding Defenceman.

More News
2020 NHL Draft scheduled for October 9 & 10
5 hours ago
Ryan Struthers commits to IceDogs
12 hours ago
Storm fans vote 2018-19 OHL Champions as best team in franchise history
13 hours ago
Futures Watch: Flint Firebirds
17 hours ago
Attack returnees putting in off-season work
2 days ago
Kubota Top Prospect - Cole Perfetti
2 days ago