Nail Yakupov – BMO CHL Rooke of the Year

Watch more CHL Events on OHL TV

Hockey Hall of Famer Igor Larionov accepts the 2010-11 BMO CHL Rookie of the Year Award on behalf of Nail Yakupov, Sarnia Sting.

More News
Marek Berka commits to Sting
4 hours ago
#StormCupTour stops in Burlington and Oakville
6 hours ago
OHL 20 in 20 Futures Watch: North Bay Battalion
9 hours ago
Firebirds announce Simon Payette as Head Equipment Manager
1 day ago
Summer With Stanley: OHL grads celebrate Blues' first Championship
1 day ago
OHL 20 in 20 Futures Watch: Hamilton Bulldogs
1 day ago