OHL 20 in 20: Soo Greyhounds

Watch more Features on OHL TV

A changing of the guard in Sault Ste. Marie sees a group of experienced veterans moving on, making way for the next wave of young talent in red and white. Head coach John Dean sets out to work with a younger group in 2022-23, one that includes five prospects from the 2022 OHL Priority Selection.

F Ty Anselmini F Harrison Ballard (Trade KGN)
D Robert Calisti (OA) F Christopher Brown (1st Rd. ’22 OHL Draft)
F Tanner Dickinson (STL) F Connor Clattenburg (10th Rd. ’21 OHL Draft)
F Tye Kartye (OA) D Andrew Gibson (4th Rd. ’21 OHL Draft)
F Rory Kerins (CGY) F Dustin Good (1st Rd. ’22 U18 Draft)
F Cole MacKay (OA) F Alex Kostov (3rd Rd. ’22 OHL Draft)
D Ryan O’Rourke (MIN) D Brodie McConnell-Barker (3rd Rd. ’22 OHL Draft)
D Jack Thompson (TB) F Daylen Moses (Free agent invitee)
G Tucker Tynan G Charlie Schenkel (5th Rd. ’20 OHL Draft)
D Ryan Thompson (Trade ER)
D Caleb Van De Ven (13th Rd. ’20 OHL Draft)
D Matthew Virgilio (4th Rd. ’22 OHL Draft)
More News
Four OHL representatives recognized with 2023 CHL Awards
1 hour ago
CHL Awards Media Availability: Dave Cameron (Brian Kilrea Coach of the Year Award)
5 hours ago
CHL Awards Media Availability: Evan Vierling (Sportsman Player of the Year Award)
5 hours ago
CHL Awards Media Availability: Dalyn Wakely (Humanitarian of the Year Award)
5 hours ago
CHL Awards Media Availability: Colby Barlow (Scholastic Player of the Year Award)
5 hours ago
Peterborough's remarkable run comes to an end in Memorial Cup Semi-Final
18 hours ago