OHL Memory Minute: Sept. 25, 2015

Watch more on OHL TV >
Sept. 25, 2015 brought us a trio of overtime winners off the sticks of the Owen Sound Attack’s Bryson Cianfrone, Windsor Spitfire defender and current Tampa Bay Lightning blue liner Mikhail Sergachev as well as Barrie Colts winger Roy Radke.
More News
OHL Memory Minute: Apr. 22, 2013
5 hours ago
Nolan Collins commits to Wolves
8 hours ago
OHL Alumni Notebook: Apr. 22, 2021
13 hours ago
U18 Worlds Primer: Brennan Othmann (Flint Firebirds)
16 hours ago
OHL Memory Minute: Apr. 21, 2013
1 day ago
U18 Worlds Primer: Ben Gaudreau (Sarnia Sting)
1 day ago